am180x-evm: add config for AM180x machine
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:12:58 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit96260395c833d18d0017bd9b98d4ad5f19ffc5e6
treeff5ece87460420c72569f1b5a7249a13b548e427
parent234cab508a13548355d4c60dc54f3e1a2cce0c5e
am180x-evm: add config for AM180x machine

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/am180x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]