linux-ti-staging: use setup-defconfig
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:32 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:10 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit9646393ed82fb11c762d6e0dd7f59f36b79c347e
treecd73eb96b8605e0ab58d82b1384b13fa98f3c185
parentb2946775880fd6c6d7c5c9ce61b1d4b47ebe59e9
linux-ti-staging: use setup-defconfig

* Use the setup-defconfig.inc functionality to specify the in
  kernel tree defconfig file to use rather than hard coding it
  in the do_configure step.
* This is to make it easier to modify which configs are use by
  other layers as well as supporting additional machines which
  may not use omap2plus_defconfig as needed.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb