linux-ti-staging: rename to have version in name, update to latest
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:01:06 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:11:56 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit971ee4a206f512393e224b6ad6eff5fd91d6afce
treef650c5747afbe5b83acebc89634ea60d796a6721
parentc41c5cce4c79187c782a2b464b4014097b23a144
linux-ti-staging: rename to have version in name, update to latest

* Update to the latest kernel sources.  This also requires changing
  the dtb file names since the omap5 devices have changed to use
  uevm instead of panda and sevm instead of evm.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb with 91% similarity]