ti-dmai: clean up recipe
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit97ce30236667173b826d13af354104829484d5db
tree08faf03450327a266c26b84af90e5a9ff1f341a4
parente62a63e5ffd9ff6e8705b3658f6b6568bbf5e582
ti-dmai: clean up recipe

* remove DP = -1, there's only one recipe
* remove unused files
* add git patch header to remaining patches

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
12 files changed:
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/0001-Correct-DMAI-s-Resize-module-for-DM365.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-built-with-angstrom.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-do-not-panic-on-mixer-failure.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-r423-add-omapl137-support.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-support-32bit-align.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-update-cpu-name.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-update-fb-display.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/dmai-update-v4l2-display.patch [deleted file]
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/omap3530-r642-remove-include-videodev.diff
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai/r642-fix-config-bld.diff
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai_svn.bb