ti-pru-sw-edma-driver: Port PRU SW edma driver from Arago
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:39 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:14:57 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
commit98ad55b8eaba67d777382592df2fe9322ebe37b9
treefc54ea3e7b07d4cbbf1678f5b8d3f2393bc79662
parenta98c0c3d2ac6ec218648b9c3d57fea7f3d6cdc00
ti-pru-sw-edma-driver: Port PRU SW edma driver from Arago

* Add PRU SW edma driver recipe for the omapl138 machines

* This recipe builds and installs an edma driver module that supports the
  edma user space libraries built by the ti-pru-sw-edma-library recipe.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/pru/ti-pru-sw-edma-driver_1.00.00.bb [new file with mode: 0644]