am335x-evm: add machine config with corresponding ti33x SOC_FAMILY
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 20:06:08 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit98cca8ea1d324a1a59b7d96838952a579c72b419
tree24f229ae48329f38b244a4f57361c5cfde39950a
parent3b5eced12a10a3809f60df256b8f952c2286af4d
am335x-evm: add machine config with corresponding ti33x SOC_FAMILY

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/am335x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]