u-boot: readd deploy task
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit9adc4a910da82e88ea30a44516980b4dfb4f5ebd
treee1a477d0119ac53df2caff5cc1796306239c371e
parent686b067ec24df5cf1779d27b8fa456a29bf892ba
u-boot: readd deploy task

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc