u-boot: update to the latest dev release for keystone
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:37:18 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:59:39 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
commit9b7c3af37771a92bbbd3809e7e48cde6c1a18662
treecf57c8fc9b6cbf6c0e0216080ca5e41873c78e68
parent61cfba29dcb45c6c65270d947b11bdc39965c06b
u-boot: update to the latest dev release for keystone

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2013.01.bb [moved from recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb with 70% similarity]