sdcard_image: Copy user.txt/uEnv.txt if it exists in /boot
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:59:06 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit9c078a61edeeb970f77e6d7a7a8cd09382bd27a4
tree942e8c17bc12c2243a2cb669bae9ed468b52b8c5
parent36b38d4f48d8915b75750de9aaa816bba88aba51
sdcard_image: Copy user.txt/uEnv.txt if it exists in /boot

Fixed a bug where the U-boot environment files are not copied to the boot partition if they
were installed in /boot by other recipes.

We should copy the uEnv.txt and user.txt always without placing a condition for the presence
of anything else in /boot. This is the original behavior of sdcard_image before the recent
wave of changes to it.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass