linux 3.1rc: bump to rc2
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit9c3a8de11ee9d9d631c2956b845f4c2d32020277
treee5dc195e23ae5a8c883e18755504415ed2810780
parent6c4f3e4a16562c6813e8c6cc9507f1249e2bf877
linux 3.1rc: bump to rc2

* 1ghz patch needs a refresh
* only build tested

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.1.bb