beaglebone-tester: FTDI eeprom test, v2
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 11:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:03:19 +0000 (02:03 -0400)
commit9ef35da0c8ff3be8f37214e09d0fc1d4987a11fc
tree3b858155cd33747c7b8fda316c0fcc2e54a4cd11
parent77c90bb7c2eed80d6030457d639d0c0707a7ea3e
beaglebone-tester: FTDI eeprom test, v2

Check descriptor instead of VID/PID

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb