linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: improve cape support
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:04:32 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:05:28 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commita04b218eb638d7fe1835028ac4d283d0885f6173
tree247e18e1f1f7f98538c7e9a7628af02b86fe0699
parent7df8fc578b63662ec03ad3e69ecc6f04f7d77fb8
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: improve cape support

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0023-beaglebone-add-more-beagleboardtoys-cape-partnumbers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0024-beaglebone-add-gpio-keys-for-lcd7-add-notes-for-miss.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0025-beaglebone-add-enter-key-for-lcd7-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0026-beaglebone-add-gpio-keys-for-lcd.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb