bonescript, beaglebone-getting-started: move bone101 startup to proper recipe
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commita0b13fc0e549390c8e2e24004117d0275a0bb966
treeab27b5789ab9b38f8a0dac6d614104a79897ed22
parent955b40d36a5d2b6eb9ca50bed7103d7b6daa7feb
bonescript, beaglebone-getting-started: move bone101 startup to proper recipe

Also bump SRCREV

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript/bone101.service [moved from recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started/bone101.service with 100% similarity]