ti-ocf-crypto-module: Port ti-ocf-crypto-module from Arago
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:17:26 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commita0c81bbe4f97605edb3e364c2aeea7c04dc776ce
treee5037ea86db5a2599aebaa4090ba757ab56c019e
parent201b231d721e27ac1d7a88a540b0b2fbbb86ed1e
ti-ocf-crypto-module: Port ti-ocf-crypto-module from Arago

* Recipe pulls in ti-ocf-crypto-module from gforge
* For am37x, this module allows access to the crypto hardware accelerators
  through OCF-Linux.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/ti-ocf-crypto-module/ti-ocf-crypto-module_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]