linux-omap 2.6.3[79]: fix SRC_URI after kernel.org changes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 08:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commita192653b4daa5bac703f22965ed2e85579d3a620
tree7fae819d0bc09e64b41dbd0869f3a84b809a0f4a
parentaa209df889e2fce6f231e10552b5e7de4605889a
linux-omap 2.6.3[79]: fix SRC_URI after  changes

Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.37.bb
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb