beagleboard-getting-started: update for revision A6 release
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 06:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commita334f160ea27ed8f671b14c9cf9c7620af8d9297
tree94587b1b5423504524bf1b83fcbedc6937bb3992
parentf189b368a7012056624173e9a8d598e39f96dfd1
beagleboard-getting-started: update for revision A6 release

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb