ti-dmai_svn: correct path within svn checkout
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:57 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:24:08 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commita365e31ab237156244ff265a7c2d11153f2ef9b1
treebe539c7b46b24270ce3a5c48bbcd1fd580cbfd9e
parent7a9f438424efa9cfc73c25da93938d1121971bb8
ti-dmai_svn: correct path within svn checkout

At r642 as currently retrieved, the contents of ${S} are subdirectories dmai
and patches, so the subsequent attempt to run "make clean" in ${S} fails
because there is no Makefile there.  Append /dmai to the default ${S},
remove the now incorrect /dmai from LIC_FILES_CHKSUM, and correct the
strippath for the patches to reflect the new starting location.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai_svn.bb