linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Enable usb-to-serial drivers
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:18:38 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:44:42 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commita58cf01e23b4261119354125e6ddd9a4d1c468a2
tree27309a5da115935927456cbd6d2e46a443dbd90a
parentf718693595c1f06ac0f23ceb35ba787449d7ceb7
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1rc8: Enable usb-to-serial drivers

Enable the PL2303 usb-to-serial driver required for serial output
from the beaglebone tester.

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Acked-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.0+3.1rc/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.0+3.1rc.bb