keystone-evm config: add ubifs support
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:48:50 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:18:53 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
commita5ebeba1c708c0aef6e7af5671ac516602052284
tree2dd68183271612dc08b80b76fae186a676dbb9e0
parent263a46fa46fc05c86673890523cea8fc37b2f3ed
keystone-evm config: add ubifs support

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/keystone-evm.conf