linux-mainline: update to 3.2.18
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:06:05 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commita7426c1dad40adc586cb1cbdffebba6d095581a5
tree259455051ebe76dfc32d139fba74a382b552f787
parente4a354f6b06ceed3ddcce73b2fe9bfa9f43334af
linux-mainline: update to 3.2.18

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb