u-boot 2012.10: add the latest SDK 05.06 version from meta-arago
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:34:57 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commita80ec1d7bec835a743701a8f19c87efdaf92a6ba
treefd28e0adf2e074005c0145c382d57bbb9a4a815e
parent39d1a0caa79ff270d0b838cd37250f5c58195de1
u-boot 2012.10: add the latest SDK 05.06 version from meta-arago

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.10.bb [new file with mode: 0644]