linux-ti-staging: update to ti2013.04.02 release
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:21:08 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
commita8c949d455f3eea62d661c143457f7d66d481f8e
treeeee399b3d779274a7d7d886e8ef561e6477222ff
parentbfe66bdca115e79011e3205c8800f7632e4b1944
linux-ti-staging: update to ti2013.04.02 release

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb