linux-omapl138-psp: Add latest linux-omapl138 patches
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:04:38 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commita98c0c3d2ac6ec218648b9c3d57fea7f3d6cdc00
treec9281fefeda63623ceb6d200e9b2ebb69419f98a
parent757c0e50bf8c96e267ae37d67e0e72e2d25e2965
linux-omapl138-psp: Add latest linux-omapl138 patches

* Add latest patches to linux-omapl138 that were added since this recipe was
  added to meta-ti.
* Update to latest am180x-evm defconfig
* Mimic the following commits from arago:

  linux-davinci: update to add mmc patches

    * Optimizations to reduce overhead on weak platforms

  linux: disable DMA for MUSB

    * For the am3517, am180x, and am335x devices the CPPI 4.1 DMA
      should NOT be used for the MUSB controller.  Using this DMA
      can cause the controller to lockup.
    * Updated the defconfigs to set the use of PIO mode
    * Added a patch to updated the PIO mode description to make it
      easier to determine when it can be used.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/davinci.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp-2.6.37/0001-musb-update-PIO-mode-help-information-in-Kconfig.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp-2.6.37/0007-mmc-davinci-Eliminate-spurious-interrupts.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp-2.6.37/0008-mmc-davinci-Poll-for-small-size-transfers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp-2.6.37/am180x-evm/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omapl138-psp_2.6.37.bb