omapfbplay: import from OE classic + api tweak
authorRoger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 20:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commita9eca3f6f9258cba5f30b9e9bbb0e31bc5da0d77
tree70a885264218fe4c69bc291c38439b6761f2dc4f
parentbe837d63a43e61b9a1d183daee0cbd4ffe8a4130
omapfbplay: import from OE classic + api tweak

Signed-off-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/files/0001-omapfbplay-switch-CODEC_TYPE_VIDEO-to-AVMEDIA_TYPE_V.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/files/omapfbplay-errorhandling.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/omapfbplay-cmem_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/omapfbplay-dce_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/omapfbplay-xv_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/omapfbplay.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/omapfbplay/omapfbplay_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]