linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: disable MUSB DMA for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitaa209df889e2fce6f231e10552b5e7de4605889a
tree7aa4710b46e4a5744ba27556288f673e0977aa2b
parent81c2ba4f91b62a7800e62e1aaba5783a7596c46b
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: disable MUSB DMA for beaglebone

This trades "not working" for "slightly less performance" for a lot of use cases

Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb