linux-omap4 3.1.0: patch to workaround installing FW images w/o subdirs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:20:53 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:38:54 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commitaa24c8ba605c38aaa48d2ca7252fc71bfae755ee
tree1bd33784049e6fca8315fcf1b8f06ced476ff3e0
parent43956e56dba61709a4b01bb4ed6c4a28cef19d30
linux-omap4 3.1.0: patch to workaround installing FW images w/o subdirs

This fixes below error found on some distros (Gentoo and Fedora):
*** No rule to make target `lib/firmware/./', needed by `lib/firmware/ti_3410.fw'.  Stop.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.1.0/0001-Makefile.fwinst-fix-install-breakage-for-FW-images-r.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb