beagleboard: switch to linux-mainline and drag in more modules
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:09:12 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
commitaaf625eb50f9a290a7250b8009beae7e050390dd
treef27e19a85d5f9faf5d5d1127ed67d4f6a28ae4fd
parent4e18d702479ac6f835f3493d8aa81b8d323e1827
beagleboard: switch to linux-mainline and drag in more modules

also bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR to force rebuild of external modules like sgx and dsp.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/beagleboard.conf
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc