linux-mainline 3.2: add support for beagleboard wifi expansion board
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 06:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:28:57 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commitab56c86b96efdea799438b437d7faa139a407fe3
tree5bb275f0ef0233b8edbe4bc0c51fc22826115d44
parent7b8b1fe4b8c56593faeb19413adf44d2acbd730d
linux-mainline 3.2: add support for beagleboard wifi expansion board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagle/0014-expansion-add-wifi.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb