linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: add patch to disable heartbeat LED trigger on shutdown
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:34:25 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitab70600459a12087a98676dd54c6b03469664fbc
tree97fe6a2db54101531e0aea768b354e55fc283547
parentcd3ef0bf0c03e4e5fdfcea12d8798571012858ae
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: add patch to disable heartbeat LED trigger on shutdown

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/led/0001-leds-heartbeat-stop-on-shutdown-reboot-or-panic.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb