u-boot.inc: allow variable make targets
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 13:30:41 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitac2942e80e4982463b59290e2d9086e502eb4b01
treea8b0406458cfe2eff1a144fea180a35b2499545b
parentc1af7e34f0f780e7fdd93a529445fedb3057c5f3
u-boot.inc: allow variable make targets

* Later versions of u-boot sometimes have top level make targets
  such as u-boot.imx, u-boot.kwb, and for upcoming TI devices
  u-boot.ti.
* These targets define different calls to the mkimage tool to
  change the images created, such as changing the load address.
* This change allows recipes to change the default make target
  of "all" to something like u-boot.ti or u-boot.imx by setting
  the UBOOT_MAKE_TARGET variable.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc