linux-mainline: update to 3.2.28
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:51:28 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
commitacc985b09cafa913239f401af8a00ffa86d540da
tree34e6e2e397d42fcc326e26e9111d8d2fbc57eb7e
parentdf83a59b6b9fd9de817a06aa162912682ab6b5b7
linux-mainline: update to 3.2.28

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline_3.2.bb