x-load: sync with OE
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitaea4bedfe7a246e90cd1e2fd98f192d0890b444e
tree0ead33900cf61c781a20d1ce635cba30ae2f7139
parent682d21fe453e2bdd85022dfcd39c3bb423542870
x-load: sync with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0001-OMAP4-clocks-Enable-only-required-clks.patch
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0002-OMAP4-Select-DPLL-PER-Clock-as-source-for-SGX-FCLK.patch
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0003-MUX-Configure-SYS_NIRQ2-pin-in-safe-mode.patch
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0004-OMAP4-clocks-Disable-slimbus-and-pad_clks.patch
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load/0005-omap4-Make-1GHz-as-default-MPU-clock.patch
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load_git.bb