linux-ti-staging: fix DTB deploy steps
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:40 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitafa0c625717b1d8a43f6da6d760840e024378c4c
treea7b9bc5a04bca67c6d1ed9573513e89dcc2a68d1
parent54d48a8dd27fa749aee4d7e2edd0ba288a7088de
linux-ti-staging: fix DTB deploy steps

* Until the permanent fix can be picked up in oe-core fix the
  do_deploy function to properly package the dtb files built
  as part of the kernel build.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb