bonescript: silence systemd bbclass WARNING, ${PN}-systemd is unwanted
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:21:13 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:22:41 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commitaff1018e66b477544af17501757405283c21bef1
treee344dd986ca2da9fe14c27366b41bef04f2634ae
parentb478431b3cb62dae735c26fa2dfd025ffbf0776c
bonescript: silence systemd bbclass WARNING, ${PN}-systemd is unwanted

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb