libgles-omap3: don't RCONFLICT/RREPLACE no-x version with x11 as it breaks non-X...
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:24:50 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:43:25 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commitb02c0284fbf695a5543b2d61630cd2a95cd36c66
tree02b52dd75863d21cd32d7d8ab93ae783691397f1
parentdf2d999252b17598671112f152a9ddbc079ea704
libgles-omap3: don't RCONFLICT/RREPLACE no-x version with x11 as it breaks non-X distros

* Enables building/installing both X11 and RAW libs/demos. Plus otherwise the
  build is broken for non-X distros, as it pulls in X11 deps due to RREPLACES...
* Fix broken DEPENDS copy/paste typo.
* Also, clean up after the previous changes - extra empty lines, indentation, etc.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules-x11_4.09.00.01.bb
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_4.09.00.01.bb
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-no-x.inc
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-x11.inc
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc