linux-ti-staging: Add dra7xx-evm support
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:11:45 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:35:15 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commitb0eb4888a4cc9d300e061e344c5dfc578390ec14
treef5a0be3348b3f117ed81d3ff8a4b34a9f53831df
parent37f543f6184ea806613b3e08f5d7f3a82e47c904
linux-ti-staging: Add dra7xx-evm support

* Add the DTB entries for the dra7xx-evm machine type
* Update to the latest git sources which have dra7xx-evm support.
* Update the PV to match the latest source version

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb