linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: switch to beagleboard repo
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitb26a07de4fe75d1099e844321257b6c57a7ffb98
tree332a662e34365e753e4f1ce052c03f14a95a6c8a
parent5a27c486e99d347692b2c6986dd1558ab6ad7f5c
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: switch to beagleboard repo

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb