setup-defconfig: move from meta-arago to meta-ti
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:04 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitb2946775880fd6c6d7c5c9ce61b1d4b47ebe59e9
tree1aef0fb3e57eed60c690cc0f1e8861b9fd19462b
parentc586bd9a663c6b77478b7b38ff771f6b8360edea
setup-defconfig: move from meta-arago to meta-ti

* Moved the setup-defconfig.inc file from meta-arago to meta-ti.
  This functionality is used by the SDKs to allow the option for
  using an in-tree configuration file for the kernel build.
* This option was chosen to make it easy for other layers to
  override the config with their own using the normal OE method
  of specifying a defconfig file in their layer rather than having
  to use some custom variable setting.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/setup-defconfig.inc [new file with mode: 0644]