u-boot 2010.06-psp: add support for 814x and 816x
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitb2ad2aa3518f2f3cb883950f33e6ae7603a41195
treebca447b09a216177d82dcd88d40360b8d45899e7
parent4977d61b2a0f812ce4e257a074499a28c315c89a
u-boot 2010.06-psp: add support for 814x and 816x

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2010.06-psp.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_git.bb