linux 3.0: update from 3.0.17 to 3.0.22
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commitb43e9fc0e1d3b52636f818c2303d43202e723114
treee9df37518cac85dcf9ac8193ba7e0c43085fbf26
parent2425d6e457b51e756a742c58494e86d36fca0839
linux 3.0: update from 3.0.17 to 3.0.22

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb