beaglebone: re-enable THUMB2_KERNEL in defconfig, as it affects boot time by .5s
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:16:55 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 20:07:25 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commitb478431b3cb62dae735c26fa2dfd025ffbf0776c
tree114caac392800bc1236def953cafccefd4443282
parentd18bb23803ff9735a5fcb049c25d79273a325323
beaglebone: re-enable THUMB2_KERNEL in defconfig, as it affects boot time by .5s

This reverts commit 3c693c26087aa148b944166083b5336f05d1c15b.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig