tune-cortexa7: add tunes for ARM Cortex-A7
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:28:06 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:49:41 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
commitb4d1463c1f0e1b7c18a56ac1bf25a1c81e810037
treed22afbf70213acc92a3fb2d3ae4c9f023afebde8
parent44a31f698c599ee4937e7130f62330ef4faa3662
tune-cortexa7: add tunes for ARM Cortex-A7

http://www.arm.com/products/processors/cortex-a/cortex-a7.php

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa7.inc [new file with mode: 0644]