beaglebone-tester: ship testaudio, fix depends
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 08:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:01:59 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
commitb6a95c1a240fd228cb55ce004afb130dcdf0db52
treef3a79646990272af6ad4e064d0ccdbf5e76c24e7
parentfcf369f332311d8687ecc93d717a9592ba5bb2f3
beaglebone-tester: ship testaudio, fix depends

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb