u-boot-am33x: Update u-boot recipe to 2013.01.01
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:20:28 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commitb73a2e363b0fea35036017c7e9cde49f24711d14
treed4750f979d5bc4b01e854940ea3f9d943a354cb4
parent6efc27aedc3db4db954652f5592c6d16d82f0009
u-boot-am33x: Update u-boot recipe to 2013.01.01

* Update to latest version of u-boot that supports the 3.2 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-am33x_2012.10.bb [deleted file]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-am33x_2013.01.01.bb [new file with mode: 0644]