u-boot 2011.12RC: move to 2011.12 final
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 08:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitb93e7658be1e07a368810e322f70ece19a14caec
treebdd51d40b9409478a8d18021b7294c57b239715e
parent1f506217992776b7f07983240e497cf6e068fc80
u-boot 2011.12RC: move to 2011.12 final

Also fix the beagleboard expansionboard patch as reported by Peter Bigot

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0003-beagleboard-add-support-for-scanning-loop-through-ex.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb