u-boot: add missing patch for am37x-evm
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 15:47:56 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:00:21 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitbab60c95a74c6903b68aaf6dfc8bd3dbdeef2794
tree029ae2d0b7ccfc4005c99c6ea1f2f89b7c02e253
parente125e989fafda1faf6d3f5dc33e949cd7d4b5a97
u-boot: add missing patch for am37x-evm

* am37x-evm machine in u-boot_git was missing a patch from
  the repository.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/0001-omap3evm-Change-default-console-serial-port-from.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_git.bb