beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix serial console race
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:23:06 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commitbbc293f9e1304bc4f563bb0e6366f0bac09c6b5b
tree1e4a5800f9ac9c49c7130d2482c757e23dd2ede3
parentd3ff5630a74640f46ca2ceaef1aa1baa86b9b795
beaglebone-tester: bump SRCREV to fix serial console race

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb