u-boot_2011.09, u-boot_2011.12: Always use gnu ld for LD
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:15:05 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitbc98f6f230dc8d3457e809b75f421ed732e21143
tree138663841109e674cfb9f0440c2e700dd640576f
parentd0076873ee3e66ee59a5a29a11e594fcef9d25ea
u-boot_2011.09, u-boot_2011.12: Always use gnu ld for LD

u-boot wants GNU ld and cant link with gold
so when default linker is gold we make sure
that it still uses good old GNU ld

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/0001-config-Always-use-GNU-ld.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.09.bb
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb