linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: register all cape/daugherboard EEPROM permutation in the boardfi...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitbca3912ee3a82635c3a9e12e6d1ebb4985c64972
treeff29ed1fa3b9b46708686f2050235fd9c126bfdd
parent9338a2600f00d7cb2e2efe83e10ad9e553513be2
linux-ti33x-psp 3.1: register all cape/daugherboard EEPROM permutation in the boardfile for am335x

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.1/0031-am335x-evm-add-pdata-for-all-cape-EEPROM-permutation.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.1.bb