linux-3.0: patch.sh: adjusted tags and error handling
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:02:10 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:06:12 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commitbd27a3f50465d42fcb2366472307bddf461fd92d
treed4a0b40aed597c5a0934e31e229d12b01572119d
parent14350e83ac1565014650f83eaa522ce9a852cf87
linux-3.0: patch.sh: adjusted tags and error handling

Set to stop on errors to avoid continuing to mess up the tree.

Adjusted tags to include the major tag first, ie. v3.0.4-sgx, rather
than sgx-3.0.

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/patch.sh